Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mari

Dean Physical Education & Athletics

530-242-7595 mmari@shastacollege.edu
Angela Brock

Administrative Assistant

530-242-7593 abrock@shastacollege.edu
Starlyn Corley

Administrative Assistant

530-242-7592 scorley@shastacollege.edu
Mike Davis

Athletic Trainer

530-242-2280 mdavis@shastacollege.edu
Haley Mulvihill

Athletic Trainer

530-242-2290 hmulvihill@shastacollege.edu
Jason Kelly

Athletic Counselor

530-242-7737 jkelly@shastacollege.edu
Jay Axtell

Equipment Technician

530-242-2273 jaxtell@shastacollege.edu
Jim Keating

Instructor

530-242-2286 jkeating@shastacollege.edu
Susan Westler

Instructor

530-242-2288 swestler@shastacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Rupert

Head Baseball Coach

530-242-2289 brupert@shastacollege.edu
Cody McCary

Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Cottrell

Head Cross Country Coach

530-242-2285 kcottrell@shastacollege.edu
Todd Larson

Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Thompson

Head Football Coach

530-242-2292 cthompson@shastacollege.edu
Bryon Hamilton

Assistant Head Coach

530-242-2282 bhamilton@shastacollege.edu
Rudy Anberg

Assistant Coach - Offensive Support

Ray Atkins

Assistant Coach - Running Backs

Steve Campos

Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

Anthony Cavalli

Assistant Coach-Defensive Backs

Justin Dietz

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line

Matt Diskin

Assistant Coach - Special Team Coordinator/DL

Wallace Johnson

Assistant Coach-Pass Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers

Rashan Williams

Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers

Roger Hatton

Football Team Manager

Nathan Stephens

Volunteer Assistant Receiver Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kele Fitzhugh

Head Men's Basketball Coach

530-242-2283 kfitzhugh@shastacollege.edu
Jim Holcomb

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Banda

Head Men's Soccer Coach

530-242-2281 jbanda@shastacollege.edu
Brendan Ackley

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Knowles

Head Softball Coach

530-242-2293 aknowles@shastacollege.edu
Cassidy Olson

Assistant Softball Coach

Kelly Hornbuckle

Assistant Softball Coach

Mike Meeink

Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Wagner

Head Swim & Dive Coach

530-242-2295 mwagner@shastacollege.edu
Beth Heibel

Assistant Swim Coach

Crystal HIlton

Assistant Dive Coach

Leilani Jefcoat

Assistant Swim Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Lee

Head Tennis Coach

242-2284 hlee@shastacollege.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryon Hamilton

Head Track & Field Coach

530-242-2282 bhamilton@shastacollege.edu
Katy Cottrell

Head Cross Country Coach

530-242-2285 kcottrell@shastacollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Brown

Head Women's Basketball Coach

530-242-2275 jbrown@shastacollege.edu
Stacy Mizuta

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Fults

Head Women's Soccer Coach

530-242-2291 dfults@shastacollege.edu
Roger Hatton

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Steven Hofferber

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Brazil

Head Volleyball Coach

530-242-2274 kbrazil@shastacollege.edu
Dave Radford

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Tom Lowe

Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Thomas

Head Wrestling Coach

530-242-2276 mthomas@shastacollege.edu
LoganPaul Eickhoff

Assistant Coach